Vnv Nation

Supports Tba

Saturday 2nd Feb 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

THE MJR GROUP PRESENTS

VNV Nation is a European based alternative electronic project led by Ronan Harris in the roles of singer, songwriter and producer. Never content with fitting in a category, VNV Nation’s sound blends poetic and thought provoking lyrics with a sound that ranges from melodic dance beats and indie-electronic anthems, to haunting ballads and post-classical soundtrack pieces. The live shows are legendary for their energy and positive emotion, drawing a devoted fanbase from across the musical spectrum to sold out tours and headline appearances at festivals in Europe and America. Over the course of the project’s career, VNV Nation has continued to reach new heights, with its last 3 albums charting top 10 in Germany, as well as top 5 Billboard Chart positions in the US. Ronan Harris was born in Dublin, Ireland and lives in Hamburg, Germany

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £23.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 26th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Arkansas Dave
Vincent Flatts
Monday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 2nd Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Psycroptic & Aversions Crown
Within Destruction +Hadal Mah + Hollow World
Monday 4th Feb
6:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mallory Knox
Shvpes + Templeton Pek
Thursday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr Valentines
Iconic Duos
Saturday 16th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Ryan Roxie
(Alice Cooper Band, Slash’S Snakepit)
Saturday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Area 11
Misery Kids
Wednesday 27th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 23rd Mar
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Cute Is.. & Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Saywecanfly
Friday 29th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Leah Mcfall
Supports Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Massive Wagons
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Frogleap
Supports Tba
Thursday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Supports Tba
Wednesday 8th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+