Attila

Eskimo Callboy

Tuesday 23rd Oct 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

It’s been far too long since a heavy metal band could get the party started the way Attila can. Drinks will be pounded down, blunts will be blown, panties will be thrown, and everyone will have the time of their lives once the Atlanta quintet’s sixth full-length album, Guilty Pleasure [Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie], pipes through the speakers.

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £12.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Angel Nation
Winter's Edge
Tuesday 22nd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Spitfire
Blue Nation + Three Kings High + Katalina Kicks
Thursday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate
All Acoustic 'Songs N Stories!'
Friday 25th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Painkiller
Network Of Friends Metal Meet
Saturday 26th May
8 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr - Slam Dunk
Slam Dunk Pre-Party & Ticket Exchange
Saturday 26th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Heart Of A Coward
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Liberty Lies
Kill The Idea
Friday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr's 8th Birthday
The Only All-Nighter Of The Year
Saturday 2nd Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Victory Lane
Wolf Culture
Saturday 23rd Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
He Is We
Supports Tba
Tuesday 26th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bongzilla
Dopethrone + Sons Of Otis
Thursday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Kraanium
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Electric Eel Shock
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Voyager
Supports Tba
Wednesday 4th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Protest The Hero
Norma Jean + Loathe + Cyclemen
Saturday 7th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Contortionist
Supports Tba
Monday 9th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Psychostick
Supports Tba
Tuesday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Choking Susan
Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions + Drag
Friday 27th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Palm Reader
Supports Tba
Sunday 29th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Full Of Hell
Supports Tba
Monday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hogjaw
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Massive
Supports Tba
Wednesday 17th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Press To Meco
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+