Beyond Creation

Gorod + Entheos + Brought By Pain

Friday 23rd Nov 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! PRESENTS

 Beyond Creation headline The Asylum Venue2 on 23rd November!
Support: GORODENTHEOS & Brought By Pain
ON SALE - 06.08 at 10am.
Tickets - www.surpriseyouredeadmusic.co.uk

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Frogleap
Supports Tba
Thursday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Catapult Club
Xilla / Hot Little Hands / Ghozer / Hijack Hotel
Saturday 20th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 20th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Avengers Night
Avengers: Endgame
Saturday 27th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+