Black Parade - Christmas Party

Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems Christmas Party Birmingham

Friday 14th Dec 11 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems is back in Birmingham at The Asylum on Friday 14th December for a huge emo Christmas party! Emo Christmas presents to give away!

Expect to hear all the biggest 00's emo hits from Panic! At The Disco, Jimmy Eat World, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Taking Back Sunday, Paramore, All American Rejects, The Used, You Me At Six and loads more.

Tickets £4 adv. On sale Wednesday 10th October at 10am from: skiddle.com/e/13348451.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 25th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr's 9th Birthday!
Uprawr's 9th Birthday Party
Saturday 1st Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 8th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Bimm Summer Festival
End Of Term Party
Friday 14th Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 16+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Jun
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 15th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Blakk Sabbath
Supports Tba
Friday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+