Blackwater Conspiracy

Supports Tba

Sunday 17th Nov 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Ask anyone Irish and they’ll tell you music is in their blood, and so it is with Blackwater Conspiracy from County Tyrone, Northern Ireland. Their debut album “Shootin’ The Breeze” was released June 2017 in the UK to wholesale critical acclaim. Festival slots at Download and Ramblin’ Man Fair followed and then a high octane tour supporting Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown closed the year out on a high. With more touring in the pipeline Blackwater Conspiracy will hit the ground running in 2018 and continue spreading their heady musical cocktail for more to discover. 

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £12.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Smashfest
Face Up! + Dead Mob + Enemo-J...
Saturday 20th Jul
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mushroomhead
Waltari
Saturday 20th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 20th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Pop Punk Summer Party!
Uprawr's Massive Pop Punk Summer Party!
Saturday 27th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Supports Tba
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+