Blakk Sabbath

Supports Tba

Friday 28th Jun 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

BUY TICKETS HERE

Re-live the LIVE Sabbath experience with Blakk Sabbath the UK's No.1 tribute to the greatest metal band of all time!

You'll be blown away by the most faithful recreation of Ozzy Era Black Sabbath that you will ever experience.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Blakk Sabbath
Supports Tba
Friday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 29th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 6th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 13th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest
Face Up! + Dead Mob + Enemo-J...
Saturday 20th Jul
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+