Green Lung

Juniper Grave

Friday 22nd May 7 p.m. Age 14+

VMS LIVE PRESENTS

One of the leading lights in the UKs heavy underground scene, Green Lung’s sound harks back to the
golden days of psychedelic rock and proto-metal, injecting those classic sounds with occult venom
and punk energy. Signed to Svart Records, they released the critically acclaimed debut album
Woodland Rites in March 2019, and have toured and shared stages with the likes of Conan, Church
of the Cosmic Skull and Puppy.

SUPPORT FROM

Juniper Grave

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest
2020 Summer Smash!
Saturday 25th Jul
4 p.m.
Age 18+
Conor Michael
Sam Johnson Duo + Jodie Rose
Friday 31st Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jamm (Tribute)
Saturday 5th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 18th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe - Broke 20th Anniversary
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Gender Roles
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
That Pedal Show Band
Andy Timmons
Thursday 24th Sep
7:30 p.m.
Age 15+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Friday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 6th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 14th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Aesthetic Perfection
As Sirens Fall
Friday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+