Hands Like Houses

Normandie + Jule Vera

Saturday 20th Oct 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

Born and bred in Canberra, Hands Like Houses are one of the most famous rock exports to come emerge from the nation’s capital. With over 100k record sales, 14 full US and eight UK tours on the books, Hands Like Houses have just experienced the most successful 18 months of their career. 

SUPPORT FROM

NORMANDIE

JULE VERA

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 23rd Mar
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Saywecanfly + The Bottom Line
Friday 29th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Limp Bizkit Special
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 30th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Anaal Nathrakh + Akercocke
Supports Tba
Friday 5th Apr
7 p.m.
Rare Americans
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 6th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Leah Mcfall
Supports Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Massive Wagons
Ryders Creed + The Rocket Dolls
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jetski Babylon
Supports Tba
Saturday 13th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Frogleap
Supports Tba
Thursday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+