Uprawr's 8th Birthday

The Only All-Nighter Of The Year

Saturday 2nd Jun 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

★ IT'S OUR 8th BIRTHDAY!! ★


EIGHT YEARS OF UPRAWR.
Holy fuck.
When did that happen?

We're celebrateing the only way we know how!
By PARTYING GREATER and HARDER than any human dared before. 



★ ALL-NIGHTER ★

This is the ONLY main room all-nighter of the year! Full-on no holds barred UPRAWR until 6am!!!

10.30pm til 6am.
Party all night, go get breakfast.
Fuck sleep.

In the main room, no extra ticket needed, no wristbands on sale! 



★ £1.50 Jager Bombs★

Cheaper drinks for our birthday?
We know you love your bombs!

So were putting Jager-bombs for £1.50 ALL NIGHT!

This isn't that knock off shit that other clubs sell, it's 100% real deal Jagermeister :D 


★ PARTY HOASTS★

We’re bringing out our brand new party hosts for the first time! 

They’ll be handing out FREE shots, throwing 100’s of glow necklaces out, setting off Confetti cannons and blasting you with Co2 guns! 



★ T-SHIRTS ★

Our Party hosts will also be throwing out FREE UPRAWR t-shirts all night. 
Instead of blowing our load in one go like we usually we’ll be changing it up and throwing out t-shirts every hour. 

Not enough? EVERY T-shirt we throw out will have drinks tokens attached to it! 
You might get a t with 2 tokens, you might get a t with 20 tokens…. We’re keeping it random to keep you jumping back up to catch more! 


★ Queue Jumpers ★

To get you in the club even faster than usual we’re putting a limited number of queue jumpers on sale. 
Fuck waiting in line…. Go to the front… get in fast! 



★ EXPECT TO HEAR ★

Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Beartooth / State Champs / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / All American Rejects / Issues


★ IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY? ★

If it's your birthday the week of uprawr,
show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!


★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!


★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£5 Entry before 12:00 / all night with a flyer
£6 Entry after 12 midnight
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
#UPRAWR @totaluprawr
www.TotalUprawr.com

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 28th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Oct
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Normandie
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+