Victory Lane

Wolf Culture

Saturday 23rd Jun 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! PRESENTS

Victory Lane and Wolf Culture, two emerging pop punk acts make their way to Birmingham 

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Y!Kes + Dearist
Effigy For Sleep &+ Second Cities
Friday 22nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Ryan Roxie
(Alice Cooper Band, Slash’S Snakepit)
Saturday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Area 11
Misery Kids
Wednesday 27th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 2nd Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Goldust
Spoken Word Event With Dusty Rhodes
Tuesday 5th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Legends Of Pop-Punk!
Pop-Punk Night!
Saturday 9th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Napoleon
Supports Tba
Friday 15th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 23rd Mar
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Cute Is.. & Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Saywecanfly
Friday 29th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Limp Bizkit Special
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Anaal Nathrakh + Akercocke
Supports Tba
Friday 5th Apr
7 p.m.
Rare Americans
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Leah Mcfall
Supports Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Massive Wagons
Ryders Creed + The Rocket Dolls
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jetski Babylon
Supports Tba
Saturday 13th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Frogleap
Supports Tba
Thursday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+